[Click on image for back cover.]
Then & Now
The Very Best of Petula Clark

  1. Downtown
  2. Sailor
  3. I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  4. This Is My Song
  5. Don't Sleep In The Subway
  6. I Know A Place
  7. Call Me
  8. With All My Heart
  9. Romeo
  10. You're The One
  11. My Love
  12. Who Am I
  13. The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
  14. Kiss Me Goodbye
  15. People Get Ready
  16. Maybe I'm Amazed
17. When You Get Right Down To It
     (Duet with Michael McDonald)
18. These Are The Days Of Our Lives      (Previously unreleased)
19. Memories Of Love
20. La Vie En Rose
21. Come Along With Me (2007 new recording
      Co-written by Petula and Grant Sturiale)

22. Heaven's Door
     (2008 new recording, composed by Petula)
23. It's OK (I Believe In You)
     (2008 new recording, composed by Petula)
24. To Memphis
     (2008 new recording, composed by Petula)
25. Corner Of The Sky
      (2008 remix, duet with Dusty Springfield)