Ultimate Tour Journal



2002 Ultimate Tour Promotion

As part of the upcoming Sanctuary UK TV discs, Petula will be embarking on a sizeable tour of the UK.

Sunday Express Advertisement - note incorrect date for Palladium.


LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND
Saturday, 11 May - 7:30 PM
Philharmonic Hall

WOKING, ENGLAND
Sunday, 12 May - 7:30 PM
New Victoria Theatre

STOKE-ON-TRENT, ENGLAND
Wednesday, 15 May - 7:30 PM
Victoria Hall

  • Press
         Head Downtown to see Petula Clark

  • ABERDEEN, SCOTLAND
    Thursday, 16 May - 7:30 PM
    His Majesty's Theatre

  • Press
         Review: Enchanted by Diva with Stories to Tell

  • EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND
    Friday, 17 May - 7:30 PM
    Festival Theatre

    GLASGOW, SCOTLAND
    Saturday, 18 May - 7:30 PM
    Glascow Royal Concert Hall

    NEWCASTLE, ENGLAND
    Sunday, 19 May - 7:30 PM
    The Opera House


    BOURNEMOUTH, ENGLAND
    Thursday, 23 May - 7:30 PM
    Pavilion Theatre
  • Press
         60 Second Interview

  • NORTHAMPTON, ENGLAND
    Friday, 24 May - 7:30 PM
    Derngate Theatre

    LONDON, ENGLAND
    Sunday, 26 May - 7:30 PM

    PALLADIUM

    SOUTHEND, ENGLAND
    Tuesday, 28 May - 8:00 PM
    Cliff's Pavillion

    DARTFORD, ENGLAND
    Wednesday, 29 May - 7:45 PM
    The Orchard

    LEICESTER, ENGLAND
    Thursday, 30 May - 7:30 PM
    De Montfort Hall

    YORK, ENGLAND
    Friday, 31 May - 7:30 PM
    Grand Opera House
  • Press
         Perfect end to the day

  • CROYDON, ENGLAND
    Saturday, 1 June - 8:00 PM
    Fairfield Hall

    EASTBOURNE, ENGLAND
    Wednesday, 5 June - 7:30 PM
    Congress Theatre

    MANCHESTER, ENGLAND
    Thursday, 6 June - 7:30 PM
    Bridgewater Hall

    READING, ENGLAND
    Friday, 7 June - 7:30 PM
    Hexagon Theatre
     

    NOTTINGHAM, ENGLAND
    Saturday, 8 June - 7:30 PM
    Royal Concert Hall

    BIRMINGHAM, ENGLAND
    Sunday, 9 June - 7:30 PM
    Symphony Hall

    DUBLIN, IRELAND
    Tuesday, 11 June - 8:00 PM
    National Concert Hall

    BELFAST, NORTHERN IRELAND
    Wednesday, 12 June - 7:45 PM
    Waterfront Hall
     

    DERRY, NORTHERN IRELAND
    Thursday, 13 June - 8:00 PM
    Millennium Forum

    BRADFORD, ENGLAND
    Friday, 14 June - 7:30 PM
    St. George's Hall



    Contents contained in various print or media publications do not necessarily express or reflect the views, opinions or support of www.petulaclark.net nor the IPCS and are posted on the web site as a courtesy to our web site visitors.